Sackler Prize in Physics 2020

Award recipients announcement

Sackler Prize in Physics 2020

The prize recipients for the year 2020 are:


  • Ronny Thomale - Würzburg

  • Yuan Cao - MIT

  • Yiwen Chu - ETH Zürich


The ceremony is scheduled for November 23rd, 2021.


Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>